minerva homepage


 
  About Minerva  
  Structure  
   
  NPP  
  Good practices  
  Competence centres  
  Digitisation guidelines  
  European and national rules on the Web Applications  
  Enlargement  
  Events  
  References  
  Publications  

home  |  search  |  map  |  contact us  

Path: Home | Structure | Working Groups | WP4 | Participants



 

Interoperability and service provision
European Working Group

Participants

wp4 logo


  • David Dawson (coordinator)
    Senior ICT Adviser
    The Musems, Libraries and Archives council
    16 Queen Anne's Gate
    London SW1H 9AA
    Tel. 020 7273 1415
    david.dawson@mla.gov.uk
    www.mla.gov.uk/index.asp
    www.peoplesnetwork.gov.uk

  • Jean-Louis Blanchart
    Ministère de la Communauté; Française de Belgique
    Service général de l'audiovisuel et des multimédias
    directeur du service nouvelles technologies
    Boulevard Leopold II, 44
    B-1080 Bruxelles
    Tel. + 32 2 4133505
    jean-louis.blanchart@cfwb.be

  • Luis Ensenat Calderón
    Archivo general de la administración
    Ministerio Educación y Cultura
    Paseo Aguadores Sin.
    28080 Alcala de Henares (Madrid)
    Tel. +34.918892950
    Fax 34.9188922435
    www.mcu.es

  • Christophe Dessaux
    Ministère de la culture et de la communication
    Délégation au développement et aux affaires internationales (DDAI),
    chef de la Mission de la Recherche et de la Technologie (MRT)
    182, rue Saint-Honoré 75033 Paris cedex 01 France
    Tel. +33 1 40 15 81 37
    christophe.dessaux@culture.gouv.fr

  • Ana Maria Durán
    Manager and editor-in-chief
    CultureNet Sweden,
    Swedish National Council for Cultural Affairs
    Box 7843
    SE-103 98 Stockholm
    Tel. 46 8-5192 6495
    Mob. 46 70-588 61 88
    Fax 46 8-5192 6496
    ana.duran@kur.se
    www.kultur.nu

  • Isabelle Dujacquier
    Ministère de la Communauté française de Belgique
    Coordinatrice Minerva pour la Communauté française de Belgique
    Boulevard Leopold II, 44
    B-1080 Bruxelles
    Tel. +32.2.413.32.19
    Isabelle.dujacquier@cfwb.be

  • Sarah Faraud (from february 2004 to june 2005)
    Muriel Foulonneau (until february 2004)
    Relais Culture Europe
    17, rue Montorgueil
    75001 Paris
    Tel : +33 (0)1 40 41 01 21
    Cel : +33 (0)6 74 82 55 95
    info@relais-culture-europe.org

  • Pete Johnston
    UKOLN
    Research Officer/Collection Description Focus
    University of Bath,
    Bath BA2 7AY,
    Tel. +44 (0)1225 383619
    Fax +44 (0)1225 386838
    p.johnston@ukoln.ac.uk
    www.ukoln.ac.uk/ukoln/staff/p.johnston/

  • Annette Kelly
    Assistant Director,
    An Chomhairle Leabharlanna,
    53 & 54 Upper Mount Street,
    Dublin 2.
    Tel. +353 (0)1 676 1167 / 676 1963
    Fax +353 (0)1 676 6721
    akelly@librarycouncil.ie
    www.librarycouncil.ie

  • Dimitrios A. Koutsomitropoulos
    Computer & Informatics Engineer
    Postgraduate Researcher
    High Performance Information Systems Laboratory
    Tel. +30 610 993805
    Fax +30 610 997706
    kotsomit@hpclab.ceid.upatras.gr
    www.hpclab.ceid.upatras.gr

  • Cristina Magliano
    Head of Dept. of Methodology of Cataloguig and Training
    Central Institute for the Union Catalogue of Italian Libraries and for
    Bibliographic Information
    Viale Castro Pretorio, 105
    00185 Rome (Italy)
    Tel. +39 06 4989482
    Fax +39 06 4959302
    c.magliano@iccu.sbn.it

  • Erminia Sciacchitano
    Ministero per i Beni e le Attività Culturali
    Istituto Centrale per il Catalogo e la Documentazione
    Via di S. Michele, 18 - 00153 Roma
    Tel. +39 06 58 55 22 27
    Fax +39 06 58 33 23 13/ +39 06 58 55 22 71
    sciacchitano@iccd.beniculturali.it

  • Giuliana Sgambati
    Person in charge of the Italian Benchmarking Group
    Ministero per i beni e le attività culturali
    Galleria Nazionale d'Arte Moderna
    Viale delle Belle Arti, 131
    00196 Roma
    Tel. +39 6 32298347
    Fax +39 6 3221579
    gi.sgambati@iccu.sbn.it

  • Jos Th. Taekema
    Director
    Vereniging Digitaal Erfgoed Nederland/ Dutch Digital Heritage Association
    Prins Willem-Alexanderhof 5
    P.O.Box 90407
    NL 2509 LK The Hague
    Tel. +31 70 3140343
    Fax +31 70 3140100
    jos.taekema@den.nl

  • Minna Kaukonen
    Helsinki University Library
    Centre for Microfilming and Conservation
    Saimaankatu 6
    FIN - 50100 Mikkeli
    Tel. +358 (0)15 3211 250
    minna.kaukonen@helsinki.fi

National Working Groups

  • France
    • Michel Bottin
      Ministère de la Culture et de la Communication
      Direction de l'Organisation et des Systèmes d'information
      Fort de Saint Cyr
      78182 Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines Cedex
      Tel. +33.1.30.85.68.00
      Fax +33.1.30.85.68.68
      michel.bottin@culture.gouv.fr

    • Catherine Lupovici
      Bibliothèque Nationale de France
      Direction des services et des réseaux
      Département de la bibliothèque numérique
      Quai François-Mauriac
      75706 Paris Cedex 13
      catherine.lupovici@bnf.fr
      www.bnf.fr

  • Italy
    • Paolo AUER
      ENEA
      auer_p@casaccia.enea.it

    • Benedetto BENEDETTI
      Scuola Normale Superiore
      benedetti@sns.it

    • Stefano CASATI
      Istituto e Museo di storia della scienza (FI)
      stefano@imss.fi.it

    • Giuliana De Francesco (coordinator)
      Minestero per i Beni e le Attività Culturali
      defrancesco@beniculturali.it

    • Daniela GRANA
      MiBAC Dir. gen. archivi
      dgrana@archivi.beniculturali.it

    • Francesca KLEIN
      MiBAC Archivio di Stato di Firenze
      fklein@mail.unifi.it

    • Franco LOTTI
      IFAC CNR FI
      F.Lotti@ifac.cnr.it

    • Maurizio LUNGHI
      Progetto Minerva
      m.lunghi@culturalheritage.it

    • Gianna MEGLI
      MiBAC Biblioteca Nazionale Centrale Firenze
      gianna.megli@bncf.firenze.sbn.it

    • Oleg MISSIKOFF
      LUISS
      oleg@luiss.it

    • Umberto PARRINI
      SNS
      parrini@sns.it

    • Elena Plances
      Istituto Centrale per il Catalogo e la Documentazione (ICCD)
      plances@iccd.beniculturali.it

    • Giuliana SGAMBATI
      MiBAC - ICCU
      gi.sgambati@iccu.sbn.it

    • Anna Maria TAMMARO
      Università diParma
      annamaria.tammaro@unipr.it

This group is also participating in the working group on Inventories, discovery of digitised content, multilingualism issues

   


TOP


Copyright Minerva Project 2003-04, last revision 2005-07-04, edited by Minerva Editorial Board.
URL:www.minervaeurope.org/structure/workinggroups/servprov/servprovcomp.htm
Valid CSS!
Valid HTML 4.01!