minerva homepage


 
  About Minerva  
  Structure  
   
  NPP  
  Good practices  
  Competence centres  
  Guidelines  
  Enlargement  
  Events  
  References  
  Publications  

home |  search |  map |  contact us

Path: Home | Structure | Project Management



 

Project Management



Ministero per i beni e le attività culturali

Biblioteca di Storia Moderna e Contemporanea
via M. Caetani 32, 00186 Roma - Italy
Tel.:+39 06 68282368, fax: + 39 06 68807662 - 68281770
minerva@beniculturali.it


Rossella Caffo (Minerva Project coordinator)
rcaffo@beniculturali.it

Sara Di Giorgio (Minerva activities)
minerva6@beniculturali.it

Giuliana De Francesco (NRG and Minerva activities coordination)
defrancesco@beniculturali.it

Antonella Fresa (Minerva Technical Coordinator)
fresa@promoter.it

Maurizio Lunghi (benchmarking, cluster of the European Cultural Network) [until July 2005]
m.lunghi@culturalheritage.it

Maria Teresa Natale, (Website content editor, editorial activities)
minerva2@beniculturali.it

Marzia Piccininno (NRG and Minerva activities coordination)
minerva@beniculturali.it

Sabrina Santangelo (NRG and Minerva activities coordination)
ssantangelo@beniculturali.it

Alessandra Stella (Minerva activities)
minerva4@beniculturali.it

Andrea Tempera (Website technical editor)
minerva1@beniculturali.it

   


Copyright Minerva Project 2003-04, last revision 2005-09-08, edited by Minerva Editorial Board.
URL: www.minervaeurope.org/structure/staff.htm
Valid CSS!
Valid HTML 4.01!